Puja for Navagraha Shanti

A person faces several problems in life which tends to destroy his mental peace and harmony in relationships. Disturbance in professional and personal life could become a matter of constant worries and tensions leading to constant disappointments, despair and depression. These problems could be the result of influences of negative energies of stars and planets in your kundali.

The term Navgrah denotes to the nine celestial bodies which are central to the astrological calculations. These nine celestial bodies are The Sun, The Moon, Jupiter, Mars, Saturn, Venus, Mercury, and two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu. These nine grah or planets control the activities (karmas), desires and their effects on a person’s life. The positive effects of these planets encourages the individual to pursue good things in life whether the negative effects does the opposite. The negative effects will tend to destroy peace and harmony in life. It will arise more hurdles or conflicts in life and tend to lessen the chances of success in professional or personal fronts.

Navgrah Shanti Puja will help you in reducing the negative effects of stars and planets in your kundali and consequently in your life.

Duration of Navgrah Puja: 4 hours

Number of priests required for Puja: 5

Grah Shanti Puja will help you maintaining peace and goodness in your home and family members. Your business will grow and you will get more opportunities to explore more horizons of life.

Our expert Astrologer Dr. Aditya Acharya Ji will help you in organizing Navgrah Puja for happiness and peace in your life. He has expertise in performing the ritual with all vidhi and vidhans (rules and procedures). He will chant all the Navgrah Shanti Mantras to bring positivity of stars into your home and your life.

For performing Navgrah Puja, contact world famous Lal Kitab Astrologer Dr. Aditya Acharya Ji.


Bangali Vashikaran Specialist in India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *